Southeast Area Technical High School

SEATech

Explore . Empower . Contribute

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Staff Image

Administration

Edith Skipper
Dr. Edith Skipper
Principal
edith.skipper@nhcs.net 

Support Personnel

Duke Wallin
Program Coordinator
car.wallin@nhcs.net 
Heather Appleton
Counselor
heather.appleton@nhcs.net 
Brandi Barry
SP Coordinator
brandi.barry@nhcs.net 
Amy Hubbard
Amy Hubbard
Treasurer/Data Manager
amy.hubbard@nhcs.net 

Teachers

Randy Duncan
Social Studies
randolph.duncan@nhcs.net 
Gayle Woodcock
Gayle Woodcock
Business
marjorie.woodcock@nhcs.net 
Christa Tompkins
Christa Tompkins
English
christa.tompkins@nhcs.net 
Ashley Wall
Math
ashley.wall@nhcs.net 
William Bessmer
Bill Bessmer
Physical Education
william.bessmer@nhcs.net 
Rick Kukor
Science
rick.kukor@nhcs.net 


 

 

 



Bailey Hall
Math 


 

 

 

 

Kathryn Nash 
English